A Big Thanks to all 2019 Participating Vendors

Amish Villa | located in Williamsville, NY 14221  | www.amishvilla.com
Axe Wagon |located in Buffalo, NY 14203 | www.hatchetsandhops.com
The Bavarian Nut Company | located in Williamsville, NY 14221 | www.bavariannut.com/

Babcia's Pierogi | located in Lancaster, NY 14086 | www.babciaspierogi.com

Big Pitts BBQ | located in Jamestown, NY 14701 www.facebook.com/BigPittsBbq/
Braymiller Builders | located in Hamburg, NY 14075 | www.braymillerbuilders.com

Buffalo Bob's Wild Game Jerky | located in Gerry, NY 14740 www.buffalobobsfundraising.com
Cheese Filled Company | located in Baldwinsville, NY 13027 | www.cheesefilledcompany.com 

Creative Screen Printing | located in Fredonia, NY 14063 | www.creativescreenprinting.net/

Cynful Bliss Desserts | located in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002|www.cynfulbliss.com
Donna's Peppers, Jams & Jelly | located in Lancaster, NY 14086 | donnabrands@yahoo.com
East Hill Creamery | located in Perry, NY 14530 | www.easthillcreamery.com 
Echevarria Designs LLC | located in Dunkirk, NY 14048 | www.echevarriadesigns.com 
Find-It-USA | located in Forestville, NY 14062 | www.facebook.com/rockdude68/

Finger Lakes Harvest | located in Geneva, NY 14456 www.facebook.com/FingerLakesHarvestShrub/
Fortuna Sausage | located in Manlius, NY 13104 | www.fortunasausage.com/
Gourmet Creations by Tami | located in Corfu, NY 14036 | www.gourmetdipbytami.com
The Great Foodini Food Truck | located in Ransomville, NY 14131 | www.thegreatfoodinifoodtruck.com

HRLMS Creations | located in Watkins Glen, NY 14891 | www.facebook.com/hrlmscreations/
IthaCannabis | located in Ithaca, NY 14850 | www.IthaCannabis.com

JCH of Buffalo Inc. | located in Collins, NY 14034 | www.jchofbuffalo.com/

Linda Mason Designs | located in Warren, PA 16365 | www.facebook.com/LindaMasonDesigns/
The Lion's Den | located in Ripley, NY 14775 | www.lionsden.com
Lucy Meifield Chocolate | located in Cassadaga, NY 14718 | www.lucymeifieldchocolate.com

LulaRoe | located in Fredonia, NY 14063 |www.facebook.com/lularoemelissaray 
Mystic Gifts | located in Buffalo, NY 14220 | deneenr2001@yahoo.com
Paparazzi Accessories| located in Jamestown, NY 14701 | www.paparazziaccessories.com/4466 

Peters Peppers PA Pickles | located in Lewisburg, PA 17837 

www.facebook.com/people/Peter-Peppers-PA-Pickles/100013243150419
Psychic Readings by JulieAnn | located in Erie, PA 16508 | 
Rachel's Custom Creations | located in North Syracuse, NY 13212 | www.rachelscustomcreations.com

Ripley Rod and Gun Club | located in Ripley, NY 14775 |

www.facebook.com/Ripley-Rod-and-Gun-Club-203138483069626/

Rose & Mags Country Mile | located in Conewango Valley, NY 14726 www.rosemagscountrymile.etsy.com
Scoops Ice Cream Truck | located in Forestville, NY 14062 |

Siri Thai Cusine | located in Fredonia, NY 14063 www.sirithaitruck.com

Sweet Heart Suri Alpaca | located in Conneaut, OH 44030 www.surialpacas.tripod.com/

Tastefully Simple | located in Dunkirk, NY 14048 |  www.tastefullysimple.com/web/tburns

That Popcorn Shack | located in Buffalo, NY 14216 www.thatpopcornshack.com/

The Woodcrafter | located in Buffalo, NY 14216 

Woodhull Cigars | located in Bradford, NY 14815 www.woodhullcigarshop.com/

Wordlings Pleasure | located in Watervliet,  NY 12189 | www.worldlingspleasure.com/

 

2019 Vendor Registration

Calling all vendors for the 12th Annual AGC Wine Festival!!!

Click the links below for the forms you need:

Buy Tickets

DATE
August 2nd-4th, 2019


VENUE

Chautauqua County Fairgrounds

Dunkirk, NY 14048


TIMES

8/02/19 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/03/19 | 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
                  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/04/19 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


TICKET PRICES
1-day Taster: $21.60 | Four pack: $16.20 each
2-day Taster: $27.00 | Four pack: $20.25 each

Designated Driver: $5.40 per day

 

*ALL tasting ticket prices will increase
an additional $5.00 on the day of the festival

*Designated Driver will be an additional
$2.00 on the day of the festival

 

 

Eventbrite - America's Grape Country Wine Festival