Alcohol Vendors

Our success of the America's Grape Country Wine Festival is due largely to the immense effort put in by our participating wineries, breweries, distilleries & cideries! 
If you find something you LOVE and want more information,
visit their website listed below 

Thank you to all 2019 Participating Alcohol Vendors

Americana Vineyards | located in Interlaken, NY 14847  | www.americanvineyards.com
Black Button Distilling | located in Rochester, NY 14609 | www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Casa Larga Vineyards | located in Fairport, NY 14450 | www.casalarga.com 
Crooked Lake Winery | located in Hammondsport, NY 14840 | facebook.com/crookedlake 

East Aurora Brewery | located in East Aurora, NY 14052 www.eastaurorabrewery.com

Flight of Five Winery |located in Lockport, NY 14094  www.flightoffivewinery.com/
Hidden Marsh Distillery | located in Seneca Falls, NY 13148 | www.montezumawinery.com
Idol Ridge Winery | located in Lodi, NY 14860 | www.idolridge.com 
Lakeland Winery | located in Syracuse, NY | www.lakelandwinery.com 
Leidenfrost Vineyards | located in Hector, NY 14841 | www.leidenfrostwine.com 
Main Street Winery | located in Arcade, NY 14009 | www.facebook.com/mainstwinery/
Merritt Estate Winery | located in Forestville, NY 14062 | www.merrittestatewinery.com
Montezuma Winery | located in Seneca Falls, NY 13148 | www.montezumawinery.com 

Olde York Farm Distillery and Cooperage | located in Claverack, NY 12513 |

www.nydistilled.com/producer/olde-york-farm-distillery-cooperage/

Presque Isle Wine Cellars | located in North East, PA 16428 | www.piwine.com

Saint Lawrence Spirits LLC | located in Clayton, NY 13624 www.saintlawrencespirits.com
Savage Winery | located in Chafee, NY 14030 | www.savagewinery.com 
Schulze Vineyards & Winery | located in Burt, NY 14028 | www.schulzewines.com 

Sparkling Ponds Winery LLC | located in Ripley, NY 14775 www.sparklingpondswinery.com
Swedish Hill Winery | located in Romulus, NY 14541 www.swedishhill.com
Thousand Islands Winery | located in Alexandria Bay, NY 13607 | www.thousandislandwinery.com 
Three Brothers Wineries & Estates | located in Geneva, NY 14456 | www.3brotherswinery.com 
Victorianbourg Wine Estate | located in Wilson, NY 14172 | www.victorianbourg.com
Willow Creek Winery | located in Silver Creek, NY 14136 | www.willowcreekwinery.com

Woodbury Vineyards | located in Fredonia, NY 14063 www.woodburywinery.com

 

Are you a winery interested in participating in the festival? Spots are still availible, sign up today! Click HERE for more information.

Buy Tickets

DATE
August 2nd-4th, 2019


VENUE

Chautauqua County Fairgrounds

Dunkirk, NY 14048


TIMES

8/02/19 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/03/19 | 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
                  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/04/19 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


TICKET PRICES
1-day Taster: $21.60 | Four pack: $16.20 each
2-day Taster: $27.00 | Four pack: $20.25 each

Designated Driver: $5.40 per day

 

*ALL tasting ticket prices will increase
an additional $5.00 on the day of the festival

*Designated Driver will be an additional
$2.00 on the day of the festival

 

 

Eventbrite - America's Grape Country Wine Festival