Wineries

Our success of the America's Grape Country Wine Festival is due, largely to the immense effort put in by our participating wineries, breweries, distilleries & cideries! 
If you find something you LOVE and want more information, visit their website listed below 

2018 Participating Wineries

Americana Vineyards | located in Interlaken, NY 14847  | www.americanvineyards.com
Black Button Distilling | located in Rochester, NY 14609 | www.blackbuttondistilling.com
Casa Larga Vineyards | located in Fairport, NY 14450 | www.casalarga.com 
Castel Grisch Winery | located in Watkins Glen, NY | www.castelgrisch.com 
Crooked Lake Winery | located in Hammondsport, NY 14840 | facebook.com/crookedlake 
Fulkerson Winery | located in Dundee, NY 14837 | www.fulkersonwinery.com 
Hidden Marsh Distillery | located in Seneca Falls, NY 13148 | www.montezumawinery.com
Honeoye Falls Distillery | located in Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 | info@hfdistillery.com
Idol Ridge Winery | located in Lodi, NY 14860 | www.idolridge.com 
Lakeland Winery | located in Syracuse, NY | www.lakelandwinery.com 
Leidenfrost Vineyards | located in Hector, NY 14841 | www.leidenfrostwine.com 
Mackjac Hard Cider | located in East Aurora, NY 14052 | mackjachardcider.com 
Main Street Winery | located in Arcade, NY 14009 | mainstwinery@yahoo.com
Merritt Estate Winery | located in Forestville, NY 14062 | www.merrittestatewinery.com
Midgard Winery | located in Corfu, NY 14036 | www.midgardwinery.com 
Montezuma Winery | located in Seneca Falls, NY 13148 | www.montezumawinery.com 
Pazdar Winery | located in Scotchtown, NY 10941 | www.pazdarwinery.com
Savage Winery | located in Chafee, NY 14030 | www.savagewinery.com 
Schulze Vineyards & Winery | located in Burt, NY 14028 | www.schulzewines.com 
Sovereign Vines | located in Johnson, NY 13790 | www.sovereignvines.com
Thousand Islands Winery | located in Alexandria Bay, NY 13607 | www.thousandislandwinery.com 
Three Brothers Wineries & Estates | located in Geneva, NY 14456 | www.3brotherswinery.com 
Victorianbourg Wine Estate | located in Wilson, NY 14172 | www.victorianbourg.com
Willow Creek Winery | located in Silver Creek, NY 14136 | www.willowcreekwinery.com

 

Are you a winery interested in participating in the festival? Spots are still availible, sign up today! Click HERE for more information.

Buy Tickets

DATE
August 2nd-4th, 2019


VENUE

Chautauqua County Fairgrounds
-Dunkirk, NY


TIMES

8/02/19 | 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/03/19 | 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
                  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8/04/19 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


TICKET PRICES
One-day pass: $21.60 | Four pack: $16.20
Two-day pass: $27.00 | Four pack: $20.25
Designated Driver: $5.00

*all ticket prices will increse an additional
$5.00 on the day of the festival.

 

Eventbrite - America's Grape Country Wine Festival